Log in

Amateur Committee

Develop, coordinate, plan and implement all activities of interest to KyQHA amateurs.  To include oversight of the Mary Dooley Sportsmanship Award.

Chair:                      Margaret Yates           

Members:                Erica Barnes              

Megan Blanton           

Amanda Bryant          

Bob Coleman             

Judy English               

Robyn Fischesser      

Adonna Florence       

Melanie Fransen        

Amy Gumz                 

Laura Kirby                

                                Darla Leavell             

Lorraine A. Luba, DVM

Lorna Mathews          

                                Sharon Ohler             

                                Kaylee Russell Mueller



     P.O. Box 85, Eastwood, KY  40018-0085

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software